Tel: 0845 050 6545

Stockists

See below the PGA Professionals who teach and stock the Orange Whips in the UK and Europe.

South of England

Location Name Contact No. Email
The Drift Golf Club Lee Johnson   07740072000     lee@personalgolf.co.uk
Betchworth Park Golf Club Andy Tocher   01306 884334       professional@betchworthparkgc.co.uk
The Berkshire Paul Anderson   01344 622351       berksgcpaul@aol.com
Wimbledon Park Golf Club Dean Wingrove   0208 946 4053       golfpro@wpgc.co.uk
Neville Golf Club Nick Duc   01892 532941       nick@nickduc.wanadoo.co.uk
Wisley Golf Club Jason Hall    01483 211213       jason.hall@thewisley.com
Windlesham Golf Club Lee Mucklow    01276 472323       lee.mucklow@btconnect.com
Burhill Golf Club Maurice Dykes    01932 247785       mothepro@btinternet.com
Kingshill Golf Club & Academy Ben Blackburn    01732 842121       ben@benblackburngolf.com
Pachesham Golf Club Neil Thirkwell     07753 603604      
World of Golf at New Malden Ian Clark     020 8949 9200       ian@worldofgolf.co.uk
Lewes Golf Club Tony Hilton     01273 483823       tonyhiltongolf@hotmail.com
Royal Wimbledon Golf Club Stephen Plane     07876 403595       steplane@hotmail.com
Mid Sussex Golf Club Neil Plimmer     01273 846567       neilplimmer@tiscali.co.uk
Aldenham Golf Club near Watford Tim Dunstan     01923 857889       timdunstan@hotmail.co.uk
Sweetwoods Park Golf Club Julian Reason     01342 850729       julian.reason@sweetwoodspark.com
Nizels Golf & Country Club Iain Naylor     07753 807158       iainnaylor@hotmail.co.uk
Dale Hill Golf Club Mark Wood     01580 201090       markwood.golf@virgin.net
Hedge End Golf Centre Berverley Huke     07973307880      beverley@beverleyhukegolf.com
Merlin Golf Club nr Newquay John Rule     01841 540222       johnrulegolf@yahoo.co.uk
Wentworth Club Stephen Gibson     01344 846335       sgibson@wentworthclub.com
Leatherhead Golf Club Ian Howieson     07770873309      ianhowieson@yahoo.co.uk
The Wytchwood Golf Club Nr Chipping Norton Adam Souter     01993 831841       adamgolfpro@gmail.com
Wells Golf Club Adrian Bishop     01749 679059       adrian.bishop@tiscali.co.uk 
Hoebridge Golf Centre Leighton Kane     07905255518 leighton-golf@hotmail.co.uk
Royal Winchester Golf Club Steven Hunter     01962 852462       shgolf@supanet.com
Cowdrey Park Golf Club Katie Dawkins     07780 684334       katiedawkinsgolf@hotmail.co.uk
Hartley Wintney Golf Club Martin Smith     01252 844211       msmithgolfpro@btinternet.com
The Richmond Golf Club Steve Burridge     0208 9407792       steve@stevburridgegolf.com
Parkstone Golf Club Martyn Thompson     01202 708092       martyn.thompson@hotmail.co.uk
Hylands Golf Complex Lee Porter     01277 356016       porterlee@me.com
Canons Brook Golf Club Harlow Mark Smith     01279 418357       mlsgolf@live.co.uk
Walton Heath Golf Club James Gunning     01737 812152       jamescgunning@hotmail.com
Silvermere Golf Club Surrey Doug McClelland     01932 584300       doug@silvermere-golf.co.uk
Midlands, East of England and Wales
Location Name Contact No. Email
Alison Nicholas Golf Academy, Birmingham Andy Gorman  07966 235706       a7gorman@gmail.com
Lindrick Golf Club John King 01909 475820       john.king@foremostgolf.com
The Golf Studio Olney Peter Saunders  01234 240500       thegolfstudio@tiscali.co.uk
Glenn Lodge Bawborogh Golf Club, Nr Norwich Pete Bower  07915 989497       pete@simplygolf.info
St Ives Golf Club Mark Pond   01480 466067       mark.pond@btconnect.com
Stonham Barns Golf Centre, Cambs Tony Dobson    01449 711545       tony@stonhambarnsgolf.co.uk
Belton Park Golf Club Simon Williams    01476 567399       simon.williams@mla-putters.net
Sam Jarman Golf Studio Milton Keynes  Sam Jarman  07976 401545 sam@samjarmangolf.com
Lilley Brook Golf Club, Cheltenham Simon Harrison    01242 525201       harry@lilleybrook.co.uk
North of England
Location Name Contact No. Email
Hale Golf Club Richard Booth    0161 980 4225       professional@halegolfclub.com
Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club Eddie Birchenough    01253 720094       professional@royallytham.org
Ormskirk Golf Club John Hammond    01695 572227      
Eden Golf Club (Carlise) Stuart Rafferty    01228 573003      
Stockport Golf Club Gary Norcott    0161 427 2421      
Clitheroe Golf Club Paul Mcvoy    01200 424242       pgogolfpro@freeuk.com
The Golf School Altringham Richard Gilling    07976 875908       rgilling@thegolfschool.info
Clays Golf Centre Wrexham Maureen Magill    07768 476619       mogolf99@gmail.com
Scotland
Location Name Contact No. Email
Kilmalcolm Golf Club Iain Nicholson    01505 872695       iainnicholson@tiscali.co.uk
Fortrose & Rosemarkie, Muir of Ord & Aigas Golf Clubs Gillian Stewart    07801 930034       golf@gillianstewart.com
Tower Wood Golf Centre (Dumfries) Brian Gemmell    01387 251610       bkgemmell@hotmail.com
Mearns Castle Golf Centre (Glasgow) Adam Hunter    0141 644 8200       adamhuntergolf@btinternet.com
World of Golf (Glasgow) David Pirie    0141 944 4141       davidjpirie50@googlemail.com
Douglas Park Golf Club (Glasgow) Robert Irvine    0141 942 1482      
Braids Golf Centre Colin Brooks    0131 658 1111       colinbrooks@blueyonder.co.uk
Banchory Golf Club and the Aberdeen David Naylor    01330 822447       bgc.professional@btconnect.com
Lanark Golf Club Alan White    01555 661456    lanarkgcproshop@btinternet.com
Northern Ireland 
Location Name Contact No. Email
Royal County Down Golf Club Kevan Whitson   023 4372 2419       kevan@royalcountydown.org
Mainland Europe
Location Name Contact No. Email
Club De Golf Lausanne, Switzerland David Ingram   004121784848484
Golf Lab on Tour, Italy Piero Goglio   00393455747908       pgoglio@golflabontour.it
Eagle Academy, Golf Club Monticello, Italy Alberto Binaghi   00393394907732       albertobinaghi@eaglegolf.it
Neversaygolf, Milan Giovanni Bartoli    00390267020200       giovanni.bartoli@tin.it
Crayestein Golf Club, Dordrecht, Netherlands Keith Davis    00310651067252       keithdavisgolf@planet.nl
Golf Club Spillern, Spillern, Austria Paul Baker    00436763391002       paul.baker@chello.at
Golf Park Biblis, Wattenheim, Germany Martin Rose    00491702312793       martinpro@gmx.de
Geneva Golf Club, Switzerland Keith Marriott     0041227002356       keith.marriott@hotmail.fr
Schwalmtal, Germany Alan Hendry     0049 1747726164       ahendry@t-online.de
Golfschule Hummelbachaue, Germany Lars Thiele     0049 16097876688       lars.thiele@pga-pros.de
Golfschule Hummelbachaue, Germany Benjamin Schlichting     0049 15117449879       benji.schlichting@t-online.de
Golf Course Bonn, Germany Phil Gresswell     0049 177 2922326       philgresswell62@yahoo.de
Golfclub Leverkusen, Germany Richard Volding     0049 173 3871508       richardvolding@yahoo.com
Golfclub Montafon, Austria Simon Thomas     0043 664 4538934       simon-golf02@ich.at
Golf Range Golf Club Frankfurt, Germany John Fisher     0049 6108 799466       jm.fisher@t-online.de
Golf Club Welten, Slovakia &Tigercubgolf Czech Rep Karol Balna     0042 607 977987 karolbalna@gmail.com
Golfacademy Delfland, Netherlands Helen Reid     0031 153807911       golfacademy@delflandgolf.nl
Club zur Vahr Bremen Germany Robin Welsby     0049 421 5157627       rjwgolf@web.de
Golf Club Mergenthiem Germany Andrew Limb      0049 793 1561666       golflimbo@web.de
Golf Club Koksijde Ter Hille Belgium Graham Pearce      0032 532710       graham.pearce@telenet.be
Steenhoven Golf & Country Club Belgium Huug van de Rijdt      0032 14703919       info@huuggolfproductions.be